Calendar

I Don't Know Sports Grille
Friday, November 24, 2017
8:00pm-12:00am
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public - No Cover Charge


JJ's Bar & Grill
Saturday, November 25, 2017
8:00pm-11:00pm
Cross Ridge Shopping Center
10298 Staples Mill Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Public


Omega Bar & Grill
Friday, December 15, 2017
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public


Wabi Sabi
Friday December 22, 2017
9:00pm-12:00am
29 Bollingbrook St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public - No Cover Charge


I Don't Know Sports Grille
Friday, December 29, 2017
8:00pm-12:00am
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public - No Cover Charge


Longstreets - New Year's Eve Bash!
Sunday, December 31, 2017
9:30pm-1:00am
302 N Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public - No Cover Charge


Private Party
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Burrowsville Ruritan Club
Prince George, VA

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, January 19, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

JJ's Bar & Grill
Friday, January 26, 2018
8:00pm-11:00pm
Cross Ridge Shopping Center
10298 Staples Mill Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Public


Omega Bar & Grill
Saturday February 17, 2018
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public

JJ's Bar & Grill
Friday, March 2, 2018
8:00pm-11:00pm
Cross Ridge Shopping Center
10298 Staples Mill Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Public

Sine Irish Pub and Restaurant
Friday, March 9, 2018
10:00pm-1:30am
1327 E Cary St, Richmond, VA 23219
Public

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, March 23, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

7 Hills Brewing Company
Saturday, April 7, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
115 S 15th St #100, Richmond, VA 23219
Public

Private Party
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Enon, VA

Omega Bar & Grill
Friday, April 27, 2018
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, May 11, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

Castle Glen Winery
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Time TBA
18185 Narrow Path Trail, Doswell, VA 23047
Public

Omega Bar & Grill
Friday, June 22, 2018
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, July 20, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, September 21, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, November 9, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

SEE MORE VIDEOS

SEE MORE PICTURES

Like our FB page to keep in touch!

REVIEWS

SEE PAST EVENTS