Calendar

​​I Don't Know Sports Grille
Friday, September 15, 2017
8:00pm-12:00am
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public - No Cover Charge


JJ's Bar & Grill
Saturday, September 16, 2017
8:00pm-11:00pm
Cross Ridge Shopping Center
10298 Staples Mill Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Public

Independence Golf Club
Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:00pm-9:00pm
600 Founders Bridge Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23113

Andrades
Saturday, September 23, 2017
8:00pm-11:00pm
7 Bollingbrook St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public - No Cover Charge

Wabi Sabi
Friday, September 29, 2017
9:00pm-12:00am
29 Bollingbrook St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public - No Cover Charge


DJ's Rajun Cajun
Saturday, Octover 6, 2017
9:00pm-12:00am
309 N Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public - No Cover Charge


Vet Fest Outdoor Concert - VFW Post 637
Saturday, October 7, 2017
2:00pm - 10:00pm (Timeline TBA)
(We follow Mama-Juana, Rich & Tommy)
1400 Lynchburg St, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public - Tickets $10.00

Enon Vol. Fire Dept. Open House
Sunday, October 8, 2017
1:00pm - 4:00pm
1920 E Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836


I Don't Know Sports Grille
Friday, October 13, 2017
8:00pm-12:00am
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public - No Cover Charge


Steam Bell Beer Works Brewery

Friday, October 20, 2017
7:00pm to 10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public - No Cover Charge


Wabi Sabi
Saturday, November 4, 2017
9:00pm-12:00am
29 Bollingbrook St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public - No Cover Charge


Omega Bar & Grill
Friday, November 10, 2017
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public

Longstreets
Saturday, November 11, 2017
9:30pm-1:00am
302 N Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public - No Cover Charge


I Don't Know Sports Grille
Friday, November 24, 2017
8:00pm-12:00am
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public - No Cover Charge


JJ's Bar & Grill
Saturday, November 25, 2017
8:00pm-11:00pm
Cross Ridge Shopping Center
10298 Staples Mill Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Public


Omega Bar & Grill
Friday, December 15, 2017
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public


Wabi Sabi
Friday December 22, 2017
9:00pm-12:00am
29 Bollingbrook St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public - No Cover Charge


I Don't Know Sports Grille
Friday, December 29, 2017
8:00pm-12:00am
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public - No Cover Charge


Longstreets - New Year's Eve Bash!
Sunday, December 31, 2017
9:30pm-1:00am
302 N Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public - No Cover Charge


SEE PAST EVENTS

SEE MORE VIDEOS

  1. Harbor Blast 2016
    Harbor Blast 2016
  2. IDK - Chester
    IDK - Chester
  3. Title 3
    Title 3
  4. Title 4
    Title 4
  5. Title 5
    Title 5
  6. Title 6
    Title 6
  7. Title 7
    Title 7
  8. Title 8
    Title 8
  9. Title 9
    Title 9
  10. Title 10
    Title 10
  11. Title 11
    Title 11

Like our FB page to keep in touch!

REVIEWS