Calendar

Omega Bar & Grill
Friday, December 15, 2017
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public


Wabi Sabi
Friday December 22, 2017
9:00pm-12:00am
29 Bollingbrook St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public - No Cover Charge


I Don't Know Sports Grille
Friday, December 29, 2017
8:00pm-12:00am
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public - No Cover Charge


Longstreets - New Year's Eve Bash!
Sunday, December 31, 2017
9:30pm-1:00am
302 N Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public - No Cover Charge


Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, January 19, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

Private Party
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Disputanta, VA

JJ's Bar & Grill
Friday, January 26, 2018
8:00pm-11:00pm
Cross Ridge Shopping Center
10298 Staples Mill Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Public


Rajun Cajun
Friday, February 2, 2018
9:00pm-12:00am
309 N Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public

Omega Bar & Grill
Saturday February 17, 2018
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public

Private Event - Petersburg Country Club
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Petersburg, VA

JJ's Bar & Grill
Friday, March 2, 2018
8:00pm-11:00pm
Cross Ridge Shopping Center
10298 Staples Mill Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Public

Sine Irish Pub and Restaurant
Friday, March 9, 2018
10:00pm-1:30am
1327 E Cary St, Richmond, VA 23219
Public

Wabi Sabi
Saturday, March 17, 2018
9:00pm-12:00am
29 Bollingbrook St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public - No Cover Charge

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, March 23, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

7 Hills Brewing Company
Saturday, April 7, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
115 S 15th St #100, Richmond, VA 23219
Public

Hopewell Moose
Friday, April 20, 2018
8:00pm-11:30pm
4701 Western St, Hopewell, VA 23860

Private Party
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Enon, VA

Omega Bar & Grill
Friday, April 27, 2018
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public

Rajun Cajun
Friday, May 4, 2018
9:00pm-12:00am
309 N Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, May 11, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

Castle Glen Winery
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Time TBA
18185 Narrow Path Trail, Doswell, VA 23047
Public

Rajun Cajun
Friday, June 15, 2018
9:00pm-12:00am
309 N Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public

Omega Bar & Grill
Friday, June 22, 2018
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, July 20, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, September 21, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, November 9, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

SEE MORE VIDEOS

SEE MORE PICTURES

Like our FB page to keep in touch!

REVIEWS

SEE PAST EVENTS