Calendar

​​I Don't Know Sports Grille
Friday, February 16, 2018
8:30pm-12:00am
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public

Omega Bar & Grill
Saturday February 17, 2018
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public

Old Towne's Alibi
Friday, February 23, 2018
9:00pm-1:00am
305 N Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public

Private Event - Petersburg Country Club
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Petersburg, VA

JJ's Bar & Grill
Friday, March 2, 2018
8:00pm-11:00pm
Cross Ridge Shopping Center
10298 Staples Mill Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Public

Sine Irish Pub and Restaurant
Friday, March 9, 2018
10:00pm-1:30am
1327 E Cary St, Richmond, VA 23219
Public

Wabi Sabi
Saturday, March 17, 2018
9:00pm-12:00am
29 Bollingbrook St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public - No Cover Charge

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, March 23, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

City Table at the Farmers Market
Saturday, April 7, 2018
9:00pm-1:00am
9 E Old St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public

I Don't Know Sports Grille
Friday, April 13, 2018
8:30pm-12:00am
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public

Hopewell Moose
Friday, April 20, 2018
8:00pm-11:30pm
4701 Western St, Hopewell, VA 23860

Private Party
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Enon, VA

Omega Bar & Grill
Friday, April 27, 2018
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public

Rajun Cajun
Friday, May 4, 2018
9:00pm-12:00am
309 N Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public

Joeypalooza II - Private Party
Saturday, May 5, 2018
7:30p - 11:30p

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, May 11, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

I Don't Know Sports Grille
Friday, June 8, 2018
8:30pm-12:00am
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public

Rajun Cajun
Friday, June 15, 2018
9:00pm-12:00am
309 N Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public

Omega Bar & Grill
Friday, June 22, 2018
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public

I Don't Know Sports Grille
Friday, July 13, 2018
8:30pm-12:00am
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, July 20, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

Independence Golf Club
Thursday, August 16, 2018
6:00pm-9:00pm
600 Founders Bridge Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23113

I Don't Know Sports Grille
Sunday, August 19, 2018
4:30pm-8:00pm
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, September 21, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

Private Party
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Disputanta, VA

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, November 9, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public

SEE MORE VIDEOS

SEE MORE PICTURES

Like our FB page to keep in touch!

REVIEWS

SEE PAST EVENTS