Smoke & Wine wows audiences with their classic image, yet giving a modern twist! Playing a unique blend of music from various genres from the 50's to today. Based in the Tri-cities / Richmond, VA area.

Calendar​

​​Bryan Park Bar & Grill
Friday, August 10, 2018
8:00pm-12:00am
5516 Lakeside Ave, Richmond, VA 23228
Public


Independence Golf Club
Thursday, August 16, 2018
6:00pm-9:00pm
600 Founders Bridge Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23113

Private Party - Chesdin Landing
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Time TBA
Private

I Don't Know Sports Grille
Sunday, August 19, 2018
4:30pm-8:00pm
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public


Omega Bar & Grill
Saturday, August 25, 2018
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public


Amici di Enzo
Saturday, September 8, 2018
8:00pm - 12:00pm
36 Broad Street Rd, Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103
Public

Dinwiddie County Fair
Sunday, September 9, 2018
2:00pm - 5:30pm
Virginia Motor Sports Park
8018 Boydton Plank Road, North Dinwiddie, VA 23803
Public

JJ's Bar & Grille
Friday, September 14, 2018
8:00pm-11:00pm
10298 Staples Mill Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Public - No Cover


Hopewell Moose
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Time TBA
4701 Western St, Hopewell, VA 23860

Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, September 21, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public


Private Party
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Disputanta, VA


Private Party
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Prince George, VA


Enon Vol. Fire Dept.
Sunday, October 14, 2018
1:00pm-4:00pm
1920 E Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public


Private Event - Wedding
Saturday, October 20, 2018

JJ's Bar & Grille
Friday, October 26, 2018
8:00pm-11:00pm
10298 Staples Mill Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Public - No Cover


City Table at the Farmers Market
Saturday, October 27, 2018
9:00pm-12:30am
9 E Old St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public - No Cover

Old Towne's Alibi
Saturday, November 3, 2018
9:00pm-1:00am
305 N Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public


Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, November 9, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public


Omega Bar & Grill
Saturday, November 17, 2018
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public


JJ's Bar & Grille
Friday, December 7, 2018
8:00pm-11:00pm
10298 Staples Mill Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Public - No Cover


Amici di Enzo
Saturday, December 15, 2018
8:00pm - 12:00pm
36 Broad Street Rd, Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103
Public



SEE MORE VIDEOS

SEE MORE PICTURES

Like our FB page to keep in touch!

SEE PAST EVENTS

REVIEWS