Calendar​

​​I Don't Know Sports Grille (IDK)
Friday, January 4, 2019
8:30p-1:00am
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public - No Cover Charge


Wabi Sabi
Friday, January 18, 2019
9:00pm-12:00am
29 Bollingbrook St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public


Old Towne's Alibi
Friday, January 25, 2019
9:00pm-1:00am
305 N Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803
Public


JJ's Bar & Grille
Friday, February 1, 2019
8:00pm-11:00pm
10298 Staples Mill Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Public


Omega Bar & Grill
Saturday, February 2, 2019
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public


Steam Bell Beer Works
Friday, February 22, 2019
7:00pm-10:00pm
1717 Oak Lake Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23112
Public


I Don't Know Sports Grille (IDK)
Friday, March 1, 2019
8:30p-1:00am
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public - No Cover Charge


JJ's Bar & Grille
Friday, March 29, 2019
8:00pm-11:00pm
10298 Staples Mill Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Public

Omega Bar & Grill
Friday, April 5, 2019
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public


I Don't Know Sports Grille (IDK)
Friday, April 19, 2019
8:30p-1:00am
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public - No Cover Charge


Independence Golf Club
Thursday, May 9, 2019
6:00pm-9:00pm
600 Founders Bridge Blvd, Midlothian, VA 23113
Public


I Don't Know Sports Grille (IDK)
Friday, May 31, 2019
8:30p-1:00am
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public - No Cover Charge


JJ's Bar & Grille
Friday, June 7, 2019
8:00pm-11:00pm
10298 Staples Mill Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Public


I Don't Know Sports Grille (IDK)
Friday, June 21, 2019
8:30p-1:00am
1920 W Hundred Rd, Chester, VA 23836
Public - No Cover Charge


Omega Bar & Grill
Saturday, June 29, 2019
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public


Omega Bar & Grill
Saturday, September 7, 2019
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public


Omega Bar & Grill
Saturday, November 30, 2019
9:00pm-1:00am
120 E City Point Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860
Public

SEE PAST EVENTS

SEE MORE VIDEOS

SEE MORE PICTURES

Like our FB page to keep in touch!

REVIEWS